Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Thorang (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thorang (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thorang (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200834Thorang (ST)ZodintluangaMINC
201334Thorang (ST)ZodintluangaMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency