Track your constituency
Live News

Aizawl East - i Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates

Aizawl East - i Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner and Runner-Up Candidates

ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
Aizawl East - iZORAMTHANGAMizo National Front8358
Aizawl East - iK SAPDANGAIndependent5854
Aizawl East - iK VANLALRAWNAIndian National Congress4768
Aizawl East - iLALDINLIANA SAILOBharatiya Janata Party260
Aizawl East - iZOSANGLIANAIndependent146
Aizawl East - iK. LALRINPUIINationalist Congress Party102
Aizawl East - iNone of the AboveNone of the Above63

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl East-I Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Aizawl East-I assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
201813Aizawl East-IZoramthangaMMNF
201313Aizawl East-IR.LalrinawmaMINC
200813Aizawl East-IR.LalrinawmaMINC
200335Aizawl East-I (ST)K. SangthuamaMMNF
199835Aizawl East-I (ST)LalhmingthangaMMZPC
199335Aizawl East-I (ST)J. Lalsangzuala MINC
198935Aizawl East-I (ST)Ohn Lalsangzuala MINC
198735Aizawl East-I (ST)Saingura SailoMIND
198428Aizawl EastRokamlovaMINC
197928Aizawl EastThanmawilFPPC

Last Updated on May 11, 2020