Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Tawi (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tawi (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tawi (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
20089Tawi (ST)R.LalzirlianaMINC
20139Tawi (ST)R.LalzirlianaMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency