Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Aizawl south 2 (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl South-II (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Aizawl South-II (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameSexParty
198738Aizawl West-II (ST)RualchhinaMIND
198938Aizawl West-II (ST)Rualchhina MMNF
199338Aizawl West-II (ST)J. V. Hluna MIND
199838Aizawl West-II (ST)LalrinchhanaMMNF
200338Aizawl West-II (ST)LalrinchhanaMMNF
200816Aizawl West-II (ST)Brig.T. SailoMMPC
201316Aizawl West-II (ST)LalruatkimaMMNF

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency