Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Sadhaura (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

BJP Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Results: BJP Leads in All Five Districts in High-stakes Poll

Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Results: Counting for five municipal corporations and two municipal committees is underway in Haryana, with recent figures suggesting a lead for the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Read More…

Live Update: Haryana municipal corporation Live Update: Haryana Municipal Corporation, Committee Results 2018

Live Update: 12/19/2018- 3:38:23 PM MC Winner Runner up Lead Margin Counting Status HISAR GAUTAM SARDANA (68196) REKHA (40105) 28091 WON KARNAL RENU BALA (69960) ASHA WADHWA (60612) 9348 WON PANIPAT Read More…

About Sadhaura Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Sadhaura is a city and a Gram Sabha in Yamuna Nagar district of Haryana. Reserved for Scheduled Castes, it is one of the assembly constituencies of Ambala Lok Sabha constituency. Rajpal Bhukhri is the present MLA of Sadhaura. It is an old historical town and was earlier known as 'Sadhu-raha'. It is situated on the banks of river Nakati and is the birth place of Peer Buddhu Shah , a Muslim divine whose real name was Badr ud Din. He was a great admirer and ally of Guru Gobind Singh.

Sitting and Previous MLAs of Sadhaura Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sadhaura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20147Sadhaura(SC)Balwant SinghMBJP63772Pinki ChhapperFINLD49626
20097Sadhaura(SC)RajpalMINC47263Balwant SinghMINLD38650
20053Sadhaura(SC)Balwant SinghMINLD35664Deep ChandMIND27222
20003Sadhaura(SC)Balwant SinghMINLD30106Deep ChandMINC22628
19963Sadhaura(SC)Ramji LalMSAP26142Deep ChandMIND24075
19913Sadhaura(SC)Sher SinghMIND20159Ramji LalMJP16786
19873Sadhaura(SC)Bhag MalMIND37246Sher SinghMINC21238
19823Sadhaura(SC)BhagmalMBJP20981Parbhu RamMINC20971
19773Sadhaura(SC)Bhag MalMJNP23989Prabhu RamMINC16352

Last Updated on February 18, 2015

Track your constituency