Oct 14, 2019

Track your constituency
Live News

Mullana (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

About Mullana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Mullana is a small village located in the Barara Mandal in Ambala District of Haryana. It is around 30 km away from its district city Ambala. It falls under Ambala parliamentary constituency. This assembly constituency is reserved for the Scheduled Castes. The place is not a major tourist destination but it is more known for its educational institution Maharishi Markandeshwar University.

Sitting and Previous MLAs of Mullana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mullana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20146Mullana(SC)Santosh Chauhan SarwanFBJP49970Rajbir SinghMINLD44321
20096Mullana(SC)Rajbir Singh BararaMINLD47185Phool Chand MullanaMINC44248
20057Mullana(SC)Phool Chand MullanaMINC46067Risal SinghMINLD36937
20007Mullana(SC)Risal SinghMINLD40682Phool Chand MullanaMINC35560
19967Mullana(SC)Rishal SinghMSAP22592Phool ChandMINC20930
19917Mullana(SC)Phool Chand MullanaMINC23961Faqir ChandMHVP13254
19877Mullana(SC)Suraj BhanMBJP31644Phul ChandMINC25202
19827Mullana(SC)Phool ChandMIND32727Sher SinghMINC18394
19777Mullana(SC)Sher SinghMJNP22351Phool ChandMINC16472
19726Mullana(SC)Phool ChandMINC24140Suraj BhanMBJS13041
19686Mullana(SC)Ram ParkashMINC16830Ram ParshadMRPI10179
19676Mullana(SC)R. PrasadMRPI16694S. RamMINC12321

Live News and Update

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…