Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Pasighat East (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pasighat East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pasighat East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201438Pasighat East(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200938Pasighat East(ST)Bosiram SiramMINC8908Kaling MoyongMNCP5683
200438Pasighat East(ST)Bosiram Siram MBJP5267Ninong EringMINC4145
199938Pasighat East(ST)Ninong Ering MINC6302Bosiram SiramMBJP4350
199538Pasighat East(ST)Tobar Jamoh MINC5410Ninong EringMIND3907
199038Pasighat East(ST)Ninong Ering MIND2830Bakin PertinMJD2746

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency