Track your constituency
Live News

CEO Arunachal Pradesh

Smt. Juhi Mukherjee has been appointed as the new Chief Electoral Officer of Arunachal Pradesh by the Election Commission of India.

She will be replacing her predecessor Mr. Chandra Bhushan Kumar

Office Address of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Arunachal Pradesh

Address :- Nirvachan Bhawan, Itanagar -791111,
Arunachal Pradesh

Phone: 0360-2212437
E-Mail: [email protected]

For any Election related enquiry, please call our Helpline.
Helpline No. (0360) 2211235

Last Updated on: April 23, 2020