Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Changlang South (Arunachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Changlang South Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Changlang South Assembly Constituency in the Arunachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Changlang South , Constituency No -(52)
Election Date14/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INC  INC Phosum Khimhum
NCP NCP John Jugli

Sitting and previous MLAs from Changlang South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Changlang South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner-UPGenderPartyVotes
201452Changlang South(ST)N.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A
200952Changlang South(ST)Phosum KhimhunMINC2904Tengam NgemuMAITC950
200452Changlang South(ST)Phosum Khimhun MIND1994Ngungtim ChangmiMINC1991
199952Changlang South(ST)Phosum Khimhun MINC2122Ngungtim ChangmiMBJP1412
199552Changlang South(ST)Tengam Ngemu MINC1774Ngungtim ChangmiMIND1397
199052Changlang South(ST)Tengam Ngemu MINC1860Khongmat TanghaMJD870

Last Updated on January 11, 2014

Track your constituency