Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Bahadurganj Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Election Results 2020

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bahadurganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bahadurganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202052BahadurganjGENMd. Anzar NayeemiMAIMIM85855Lakhan lal PanditMVIP40640
201552BahadurganjGENM.D. Tauseef AlamMINC53533Awadh Bihari SinghMBJP39591
201052BahadurganjGENMohammadtousif AlamMINC30551Mohammad Maswar AlamMJD(U)26752
OCT 2005133BahadurganjGENMd. Tousif Alam MINC58938Sikandar SinghMIND15917
FEB 2005133BahadurganjGENMd. Toushif Alam MIND43524Jahidur RahmanMINC15456
2000133BahadurganjGENZahidur Rahman MINC43222Awadh Bihari SinghMBJP30575
1995133BahadurganjGENAwadh Bihari Singh MBJP30712Jahidur RahmanMIND29933
1990133BahadurganjGENIslamudin (Bagi)MJD43794NajmuddinMINC21858
1985133BahadurganjGENNajmudin MINC31474Shital Prasad SinhaMIND9412
1977133BahadurganjGENIslamuddin Bagi MJNP16802Md. NazmuddinMINC15615
1972127BahadurganjGENNajmuddinMINC30697Dilip Narain JhaMSOP12313
1969127BahadurganjGENNajmuddinMINC22848Dilop Narain JhaMPSP10780
1967127BahadurganjGEND.N. JhaMPSP9959R. AlamMINC7443
1962127BahadurganjGENRafuque AlamMINC9345Lakhan Lal KapurMPSP6831
1957107BahadurganjGENLakhan Lal KapoorMPSP11873Mohammad EssanMINC9277
1951196BahadurganjGENAhsan MohammadMINC10766Islam NazrulMIND4590

Last Updated on Aug 10, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…