Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Namcheybung (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Namcheybung Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Namcheybung Assembly Constituency in the Sikkim Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Namcheybung , Constituency No -(22)
Election Date12/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
SDF  SDF Bek Bahadur Rai
SKM SKM Dilip Rai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Namcheybung Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Namcheybung assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201422NamcheybungGENBek Bahadur RaiMSDF5577Dilip RaiMSKM4955
200922NamcheybungGENBek Bdr. RaiMSDF5877Em Prasad SharmaMINC2954

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency