Track your constituency

Live News

Yoksam-Tashiding (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Could not connect: Access denied for user 'elect_eleciondb'@'localhost' (using password: YES)

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yoksam-Tashiding Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yoksam-Tashiding assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20141Yoksam-tashiding(BL)Sonam Dadul BhutiaMSDF6777Thutop BhutiaMSKM2559
20091Yoksam-Tashiding(BL)Dawcho LepchaMSDF5909Aden Tshering LepchaMINC1666

Last Updated on August 11, 2014