What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Sri Naina Deviji (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Sri-naina-deviji assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Sri-naina-deviji Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ram Lal Thakur (won by: 1042)
Political Party -

Sri Naina Deviji Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Sri Naina Deviji Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpRandhir Sharma 27077
2017 INC WinnerRam Lal Thakur 28119

List of candidates for Sri Naina Deviji Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Sri Naina Deviji Assembly Constituency in the Himachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Sri Naina Deviji, Constituency No -(49)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AIFBAIFBBalak Ram Sharma
BJP BJP Randhir Sharma
INC INC Ram Lal Thakur
INDINDRamesh Chand
INDINDSukh Ram Thakur

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sri Naina Deviji Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sri Naina Deviji assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201749Sri Naina DevijiGENRam Lal ThakurMINC28119Randhir SharmaMBJP27077
201249Sri Naina DevijiGENRandhir SharmaMBJP24598Ram Lal ThakurMINC23213

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency