Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Karnataka Election Result 2018

Uttarakhand Election 2017 - Polling Updates

68% voter turnout recorded in Uttarakhand till 5 PM. Source: ANI

Election Commission clarifies on voting percentage, Uttarakhand 1 pm voting percentage is 39%. ANI

30.12% voting in Uttarakhand till 1 pm

22% voter turnout recorded in Uttarakhand till 11 AM according to ANI : Haridwar- 29%, Tehri- 22%, Dehradun- 23%, Saharanpur- 30%, Almora- 24%

CM Harish Rawat casts his vote at booth no 45 in Dehradun.ANI

22% voter turnout recorded in Uttarakhand till 11 AM according to ANI

slow polling in Uttarakhand reported. Only 6% votes casts till 9 AM

Chief Electoral Officer Radha Raturi casts her vote at Government Girls Inter College in Dehradun's Kishanpur.

BJP's state president Ajay Bhatt, who is contesting election from Ranikhet, cast his vote at Sarswati School at Ranikhet.

In Uttarakhand, 75,13, 547 voters are deciding the fate for 628 candidates on 69 seats.

In Uttarakhand, about 74 lakh people will cast their votes to decide the fate of 628 candidates.

Voting in the Karnaprayag seat has been postponed to March 9 as the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) candidate Kuldeep Kanvasi died in an accident during canvassing.

A total of 10,685 polling booths have been made for the 75,13,547 voters.

A total of 628 candidates from different parties and independent candidates in poll fray.

Polling for the 69 Vidhan Sabha seats in state of Uttarakhand will be held on Wednesday.

Uttarakhand votes on February 15, 2017, to elect its Assembly.

Track your constituency
For Business Associations image
For Business Associations / Promotions
Please contact : Nitesh Kumar
Phone No Image 9871399003     mailer icon image nitesh@infobase.in