Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Salt (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Salt assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Salt Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Surender Singh Jeena (won by: 2904)
Political Party -

Salt Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Salt Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerSurender Singh Jeena 21581
2017 INC RunnerUpGanga Pancholi 18677

List of candidates for Salt Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Salt Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Salt , Constituency No -(49)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPBhole Shankar
BJP BJP Surender Singh Jeena
INC INC Ganga Pancholi
INDINDKuber Singh Manral
INDINDBhagawat Singh
INDINDBhuvan Joshi
INDINDMahipal Singh
UKKDUKKDRakesh Singh Bisht
UKKD(D)UKKD(D)Ganga Devi
UKPPUKPPNarayan Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Salt Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salt assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201249SaltGENSurendra Singh JeenaMBJP23956Ranjeet RawatMINC18512
200747SaltGENRanjeet SinghMINC15190Dinesh SinghMIND8075
200247SaltGENRanjeet SinghMINC11988Mohan Singh S/O Diwan SinghMBJP8436

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency