Track your constituency
Live News

Khanpur (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201732KhanpurGENKunwar Parnav Singh ChampionMBJP53192Mufti Riyasat AliMBSP39457
201232KhanpurGENKunwar Pranav Singh ChampionMINC23072Ch. Kulveer SinghMBSP20241

Last Updated on August 23, 2021