`Almora Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Almora (Uttarakhand) Elections Results 2022

Uttarakhand Civic Body Election Results 2018

District NameNN/NP/NPP NameWard NameCandidate NameParty NameParty SymbolVotes Secured
AlmodaNP Patil Chilianola RanikhetIndustrial WardDeepak KumarIndependentBus111
AlmodaNP Patil Chilianola RanikhetIndustrial WardBhupal ChandraIndependentDoll97
AlmodaNP Patil Chilianola RanikhetIndustrial WardNOTA--4

Sitting and previous MLAs from Almora Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Almora assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201752AlmoraGENRaghunath Singh ChauhanMBJP26464Manoj TewariMINC21085
201252AlmoraGENManoj TiwariMINC16211Raghunath Singh ChauhanMBJP15030
200750AlmoraGENManoj TewariMINC22223Kailash SharmaMBJP19243
200250AlmoraGENKailash SharmaMBJP10224Manoj TewariMINC8620

Last Updated on Sept 06, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit