`Deoprayag Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Track your constituency

Deoprayag (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Uttarakhand Assembly Election Results Live

BJPVinod Kandari--
INCMantri Prasad Naithani--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Deoprayag Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Deoprayag assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201710DeoprayagGENVinod KandariMBJP13824Diwakar BhattMIND10325
201210DeoprayagGENMantri Prasad NaithaniMIND12294Diwakar BhattMBJP10753
20077DeoprayagGENDiwakar BhattMUKKD20980Mantri Prasad NaithaniMINC9385
20027DeoprayagGENMantri Prasad NaithaniMINC9912Raghuveer Singh PanwarMBJP7660

Last Updated on August 18, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit