Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Doiwala (Uttarakhand) Elections 2017 Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Doiwala assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Doiwala Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Trivendra Singh Rawat (won by: 24869)
Political Party -

Doiwala Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Doiwala Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerTrivendra Singh Rawat 58502
2017 INC RunnerUpHira Singh Bisht 33633

List of candidates for Doiwala Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BSP, BJP, Congress, SP, independent etc. candidates from the Doiwala Assembly Constituency in the Uttarakhand Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Doiwala , Constituency No -(23)
Election Date15/02/17 
Result Date11/03/17 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Trivendra Singh Rawat
INC INC Hira Singh Bisht
INDINDPrakash Chandra Tiwari
UKKDUKKDSubhash Chandra Purohit
Bhartiya Sarvodaya PartyBhartiya Sarvodaya PartyGajendra Singh
UKKD(D)UKKD(D)Balwendra Singh Negi
RAPRAPShikha Negi
Hamari Janmanch PartyHamari Janmanch PartySurendra Dutt Petwal

Sitting and previous MLAs from Doiwala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Doiwala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201423DoiwalaGENHeera Singh BishtMINC35980Trivendra Singh RawatMBJP29468
201223DoiwalaGENRamesh Pokhriyal NishankMBJP23448Heera Singh BishtMINC22176
200718DoiwalaGENTrivendra Singh RawatMBJP37629Virendra Mohan UniyalMINC23502
200218DoiwalaGENTrivendra Singh RawatMBJP18926Virendra Mohan UniyalMINC17390

Last Updated on March 11, 2017

Track your constituency