Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Pratappur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pratappur (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pratappur (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
20136Pratappur(ST)Ramsevak Paikra MBJP66550Dr. Premsai Singh TekamMINC58407
20086Pratappur(ST)Dr. Premsai SinghtekamMINC51505Ramsevak Paikra MBJP49132

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency