Which Party will get the majority in Himachal Pradesh Election Results?
News at a Glance
BJP candidate Manohar Parrikar wins Goa Assembly By-Election from Panaji Constituency with 9,862 votes. Congress contestant Girish Chodankar stays runner up with 5,059. | From Valpoi constituency, BJP candidate Vishwajit Rane wins the Assembly by-poll by 16,167 votes, while Congress contestant Roy Naik stands second 6,101 votes.

Polling Booth in Goa

Track your constituency