Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Margao Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Margao

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Margao Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Margao Assembly Constituency falls under the Margao Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Goa.

Polling Booth NoAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
1 Government High School, Vidyanagar, Aquem, Aquem : Near Electricity Department Vidhyanagar, Aquem, Near Kurtarkar Classic Vidhyanagar, Aquem, Near Masjid Vidhyanagar, Aquem
2 Government High School, Vidhyanagar, Aquem, Aquem : Motidongor, Aquem
3 Office of Dy. Conservator of Forest, AquemAquem : Near Silver Gate Estate Vidhyanagar, Aquem, Near Babu Naik Residence Vidhyanagar, Aquem
4 St. Joseph High School, Aquem, Aquem : Near Paradise Apartments Vidhyanagar, Aquem, Near St. Joseph Convent H.S. Vidhyanagar, Aquem
5 St. Joseph High School,Aquem, Aquem : Behind Apna Bazar Vidhyanagar, Aquem, Near Hdfc Bank Vidhyanagar, Aquem, Near Kerkar Hospital Vidhyanagar, Aquem
6 Govt. Primary School, Motidongor Monte Hill Margao : Monte Hill Talsanzor(Part), Margao
7 Govt. Primary School, Motidongor Monte Hill Margao : Monte Hill Talsanzor(Part), Margao
8 Government Primary School T.B Cunha School ,New Building, Aquem T.B Cunha School(New ) Aquem : Near Zor (Spring), Aquem, Infront Of Prabhudesai Hospital, Aquem, Near Power House Aquem, Aquem, Near Damodar Society, Aquem
9 Government Primary School T.B Cunha School ,New Building, Aquem Aquem : Near Sai Baba Temple, Aquem, Near Hotel Hill View Aquem, Aquem
10 Govt. Primary School, Vidhya Mandir, Bal Bhavan Kendra ,AquemAquem : Opp. Costa Fabric Tolleaband, Aquem, Near Maruti Krupa, Aquem
11 District Fire Station, AquemAquem : Behind St. Sebastian Church Aquem Alto, Aquem, Near Sun Dew Building Malbhat (Part), Aquem
12 Government Primary School, Vidhya Mandir, Bal Bhavan Kendra,Aquem Aquem : Behind Vishant Theatre Aquem-Alto, Malbhat
13 Office Of The Inspector Legal Metrology, Opp. Konkan Railway Station, CalcondemOpp. Konkan Railway Station, Calcondem : Opp Konkan Railway Station Aquem Baixo & Rawanfond, Calcondem, Near Rajendra Prasad Stadium, Calcondem
14 Govt. Agriculture Farm , Calcondem, Calcondem : Opp. Durga Hotel Sirvodem, Calcondem, Behind Raviraj Hotel Chinchal, Calcondem, Behind Zantye Mansion, Calcondem, Opp. Krishna Temple, Calcondem
15 Govt. Agriculture Farms , Calcondem, Calcondem : Azadnagar, Calcondem
16 Government Primary School, Francisco Luis Gomes, Colmorod, Colmorod : Near Hotel Goa Palace Ratwado, Colmorod, Colmorod(Part)., Santeri, Colmorod
17 Government Primary School, Francisco Luis Gomes, Colmorod Colmorod : Colmorod(Part), -
18 Dr.Francisco Luis Gomes, District Library ,ColomorodColmorod : Behind Government Primary School, Colmorod
19 Government Primary Middle School, SirvodemSirvodem : Behind Durga Hotel, Sarvodem, Opp. Durga Hotel, Sarvodem, Near St. Cruz Chapel, Sirvodem
20 Govt. Primary Middle School, Sirvodem, Sirvodem : Near Sewereage Plant, Sirvodem, Near Government Primary School, Sirvodem
21 Sewerage Plant, PWD,SirvodemSirvodem : Chariwado, Sirvodem, Sewerage Plant Road, Sirvodem
22 Damodar College of Commerce And Economics, PeddaPedda : Kharlem, Sirvodem, Near Sulabha Toilet, Pedda
23 Government Primary Middle School, Sirvodem Sirvodem : Near Railway Overbridge, Sirvodem
24 Damodar High School, Comba, MargaoComba,Margao : Near Maruti Temple, Pedda, Near St. Cruz Chapel, Pedda, Near 3 Star Garage, Khareband, Pedda
25 Loyola High School, Dando, Margao Dando, Margao : Near St. Cruz Chapel, Pedda Margao, Opp. Ivo Plaza, Pedda Khareband, Behind Cezar Hotel, Khareband Margao
26 Loyola High School, Dando, MargaoDando, Margao : Khareband, Margao, Near P.L. Kamat Building, Khareband Road Margao
27 Vidhya Bharathi Primary School, Comba, MargaoComba,Margao : Abade Faria Road Margao, Comba Margao, Near Mahila Nutan High School, Comba Margao, Near Damodar Vidhya Bhuvan, Comba Margao, Behind Police Station, Comba Margao
28 Mahila And Nutan High School Comba,MargaoComba,Margao : Zariwado, Comba Margao, Near Club Harmonia, Comba Margao, Near B.P.S. Club Margao, Pajifond Margao
29 Popular High School,Behind Police Station ,CombaBehind Police Station, Margao : Near Shri Vithal Mandir, Comba Margao, Behind Court Old Market Murmuti, Comba Margao, Behind Damodar Temple Murmuti, Comba Margao
30 Adarsh V.V. High School, Pajifond, MargaoPajifond, Margao : New Era High School, Malbhat, Opp. New Era High School, Malbhat, Near Govt Gymnasium, Malbhat, Behind Apollo Hospital, Malbhat
31 Adarsh V.V. High School, Pajifond, Margao, Pajifond, Margao : Near State Bank Of India Malbhat (Part), Malbhat, Near Saibaba Temple, Malbhat, Behind Green View Hotel, Malbhat, Opp. Jama Masjid, Malbhat
32 G.H.R.S.S.I.D.C., Common Facility & Training Centre, MalbhatOpp Sai Mandir, Malbhat : Near Fair Price Shop, Malbhat, Near Apollo Hospital, Malbhat, Opposite Carmelite Monestry, Malbhat, Behind Sai Baba Temple, Malbhat, Near Sun Dew Building Malbhat(Part), Malbhat
33 Margao Muncipal Library, Dando, MargaoDando, Margao : Alto Monte, Dando Margao, Behind Masjid, Dando Margao
34 Fatima Convent High School, Dando, MargaoDando, Margao : Near Cine Lata Theatre Dando, Margao
35 Fatima Convent High School, Dando, MargaoDando, Margao : Varde Valavlikar Road Murmuti, Dando, Alto Monte Dando(Part), Margao
36 Fatima Convent High School, Dando, MargaoDando, Margao : Behind Masjid, Dando (Part), Margao
37 Shishu Bharati M.& N.High School,Comba, MargaoComba,Margao : Near Damodar Gymnasium, Comba
38 Shishu Bharati M.& N.High School, Comba, MargaoComba,Margao : Behind Vidya Bhuvan Comba(Part), Comba

Last Updated on April 6, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…