Track your constituency

Live News

AAP Candidate List for Karnataka Election 2018

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

AAP's First List of Candidates for Karnataka Assembly Elections

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released its first list of 18 candidates for the upcoming Karnataka Assembly Elections. Names of the candidates are as below:

S.NoAC No.Name of ACName of Candidate
14KagwadBalasaheb Rao
215KitturAnand Hampannavar
347BasavakalyanDeepak Malagar
573Hubli-Dharwad CentralSantosh Nargund
6170BasavangudiS G Sitaram
7107Davangere SouthRaghavendra K L
8112BhadravathiRavi Kumar
9172B.T.M LayoutDr. Syed Asad Abbas
10115ShikaripuraChandrakant Revankar
11151K. R. PuramLingaraj Urs
12158HebbalRaghavendra Thane
13159PulakeshinagarSiddagangaiah R
14160SarvagnanagarPrithvi Reddy
15161C. V. Raman NagarMohan Dasari
16162ShivajinagarAyub Khan
17163Shanti NagarRenuka Viswanathan
18217ChamrajaMalavika Gubbivani
Last Updated on March 21, 2018