Track your constituency
Live News

B. T. M Layout (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

The BTM Layout Assembly constituency is one of 224 in the Karnataka Legislative Assembly of Karnataka, a south Indian state. It is also included in the Bangalore South Lok Sabha constituency. BTM Layout constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. BTM Layout Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to Census India 2011, the BTM Layout Assembly constituency has a population of 1,71,602, with 91,337 males and 80,265 females. Hindus account for 78.87% of the population, Muslims for 13.90%, and Christians for 5.61%. In 2018, BTM Layout Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 270500 electors. In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections Ramalinga Reddy won the seat, he belongs to INC. The lists of candidates for the BTM Layout constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023. B. T. M Layout Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from B. T. M Layout Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the B. T. M Layout assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023172B. T. M LayoutGENRamalingareddyMINC68557K.R. SridharaMBJP59335
2013172B. T. M LayoutGENRamalingareddyMINC69712N. SudhakarMBJP20664
2008172B. T. M LayoutGENRamalinga ReddyMINC46805G. Prasad ReddyMBJP44949

Last Updated on: June 05, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023