Track your constituency

Hubli Dharwad Central (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hubli Dharwad Central Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hubli Dharwad Central assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201373Hubli Dharwad CentralGENJagadish She1TarMBJP58201Dr. Mahesh NalwadMINC40447
200873Hubli Dharwad CentralGENJagadish ShettarMBJP58747Munavalli Shankranna IshwarappaMINC32738

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2021