Track your constituency

K.R. Pura (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency By-Election Live Results and Updates 2019

K.R. Puram is a Legislative Assembly/Vidhan Sabha Constituency in the Bengaluru Urban district of Karnataka. There are a total of 4,63,419 voters in this assembly of which 2,42,841 are males, 2,20,428 are females, and 150 are the third gender. In the 2018 assembly elections, this seat was won by INC candidate B.A. Basavaraja.

The 2019 Bypoll Candidates are M Narayanaswamy - Congress, C Krishna Murthy - JD(S), Byrati Basavaraj - BJP. K. R. Pura By-Election Results will be declared on 9th Dec 2019

Sitting and Previous MLAs from K.R. Pura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the K.R. Pura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013151K.R. PuraGENB.A.BasavarajaMINC106299N.S.Nandiesha ReddyMBJP82298
2008151K.R. PuraGENN.S.Nandiesha ReddyMBJP66355A.KrishnappaMINC57563

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022