Track your constituency
Live News

Bhadravati (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Election Result 2023

Bhadravati assembly constituency is governed by the Municipal Corporation and is located in the state of Karnataka. Bhadravati constituent election results will be known once the Election Commission shall announce the Karnataka election results of 2023. Bhadravati Vidhan Sabha 2023 results shall be awaited once the elections are held in the state of Karnataka. According to preliminary Census India data, the population of Bhadravati assembly constituency in 2011 was 151,102, with 75,009 males and 76,093 females. Hindus make up 77.19% of the population, Muslims 17.24%, and Christians 4.85%. In 2018, Bhadravati Vidhan Sabha constituency had total 207,749 electors.

In the 2018 Vidhan Sabha elections B K Sangameshwara won the seat who belongs to INC. The lists of candidates for the Bhadravati constituency have been declared by various political parties for the upcoming Karnataka elections 2023.

Bhadravati Elections are Scheduled to be Held in May, 2023 and Election Result will be declared after counting.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhadravati Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhadravati assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2023112BhadravatiGENB. K. SanagameshwaraMINC66208Sharada AppajiMJD(S)63503
2018112BhadravatiGENB K SangameshwaraMINC75722Appaji M JMJD(S)64155
2013112BhadravatiGENAppaji. M.JMJD(S)78370B.K.SangameshwaraMIND34271
2004160BhadravatiGENB K Sangameshwara MIND52572M J AppajiMINC35141
1999160BhadravatiGENAppaji M.J. MIND43923Bk SangameshwaraMINC36537
1994160BhadravatiGENM.J. Appaji MIND41660B.P. ShivakumarMJD20412
1989160BhadravatiGENIsamia S. MINC36487M. J. AppajiMJNP(JP)25819
1985160BhadravatiGENSalera S. Siddappa MIND31540S. IsamiyaMINC29450
1983160BhadravatiGENSalar S. Siddappa MJNP34576D. MnjappaMINC26343
1978160BhadravatiGENG. Rajashekar MINC(I)32573K. M. JavaraiahMJNP29099
1972152BhadravatiGENAbdul Khuddus AnwarMINC23527K. M. JawaraiahMNCO21987
1967152BhadravatiGENA. K. AnvarMPSP15862D. R. GurushantappaMINC15380
1962103BhadravatiGENT. D. DevendrappaMINC19604B. Krishna BhattMPSP15256
195792BhadravatiGEND. T. Seetarama RaoMINC15002M. P. EswarappaMPSP9056

Last Updated on: June 05, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023