Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Jharkhand General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2014

jaharkhand (JH) Infographic

List of Parliamentary Constituencies in Jharkhand

PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name
4Chatra 11Khunti (ST)
7Dhanbad 5Kodarma
2Dumka (ST)12Lohardaga (ST)
6Giridih 13Palamu (SC)
3Godda 1Rajmahal (ST)
14Hazaribagh 8Ranchi
9Jamshedpur (ST)10Singhbhum (ST)

The state of Jharkhand has 14 parliamentary constituencies, of which two (Singhbhum and Palamu) are reserved for SC candidates. Also, the constituencies of Rajmahal, Dumka, Khunti, and Lohardaga are reserved for ST candidates.

Party NameSeats
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)12
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)2
Total 14
Party NameSeats
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)7
Indian National Congress (INC)1
Independet (IND)2
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)2
Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik)(JVM)2
Total 14
Party NameSeats
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)1
Indian National Congress (CPI)1
Indian National Congress (INC)6
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM)4
Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD)2
Total 14
PCs and ACs Elections Results of Jharkhand
ChatraHazaribaghSinghbhum STGodda
KodarmaGiridhKhunti STDhanbad
Lohardaga STRanchiRajmahal ST 
Palamu SCJamshedpurDumka ST

Lok Sabha Members from Jharkhand

The table below shows the List of Winning candidates from all Lok Sabha seats of Jharkhand for the year 2014.

Jharkhand Results 2014 - List of Winning Candidates in Lok Sabha Election

ConstituencyStatusCandidate NamePartyVotes
Chatra Pending--N.A--
Dhanbad Pending--N.A--
Dumka Pending--N.A--
Giridih Pending--N.A--
Godda Pending--N.A--
Hazaribagh Pending--N.A--
Jamshedpur Pending--N.A--
Khunti Pending--N.A--
Kodarma Pending--N.A--
Lohardaga Pending--N.A--
Palamu Pending--N.A--
Rajmahal Pending--N.A--
Ranchi Pending--N.A--
Singhbhum Pending--N.A--

Last Updated on July 11, 2015

Track your constituency