Track your constituency

Live News

Bulandshahr SC Election Results

Bulandshahr SC General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019

In 2009 Election Results the UPA won around 261 out of 543 seats, and in the second position was NDA with 158 seats, while 23 seats were won by Left parties.

In 2014 Election Results the BJP won 282 seats out of 543 seats. This took the NDA tally to 336 seats out of 543 seats in the Lok Sabha. INC could only manage to win 44 seats and stayed in the second position while AIADMK party from Tamil Nadu came third with 37 seats in the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections.

In 2019, the BJP is set to return to power at the Centre after a sweeping win in the 2019 Lok Sabha election , armed with a bigger mandate than in the 2014 General Election. The party - led by the Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President Amit Shah duo has secured 303 seats in the 17th Lok Sabha. Meanwhile, the Congress, the main Opposition party, managed to increase its vote share from 2014 only by a handful of votes, with a final tally of 52 seats. There will be no Leader of Opposition in the upcoming Lower House for a second consecutive term.

Bulandshahr SC Parliamentary Constituency (General) Election Results 2014

CandidatePartyTotal Votes% of VotesStatus
Bhola SinghBharatiya Janata Party68132160.64Winner
Yogesh VermaBahujan Samaj Party39126434.821st Runner-up
Banshi SinghIndian National Congress294652.622nd Runner-up
NOTANone Of The Above57190.513rd Runner-up

Bulandshahr SC Parliamentary Constituency (General) Election Results 2014

Candidate NamePartyNo. of VotesResult
Bhola SinghBJP604449Winner
Pradeep Kumar JatavBSP1824761st Runner Up
KamleshSP1287372nd Runner Up
Anju Urf MuskanRLD591163rd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2014 General Elections in Bulandshahr SC Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of votersVoters who polledPercentage voting

Bulandshahr SC Assembly Election Results

Assembly ConstituencyWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotes2nd Runner UpPartyVotes
AnupshahrGajendra Singh BSP51588Syed Himayat Ali SP48116Hoshiyar Singh JAKP41150
BulandshahrMohd. Aleem Khan BSP76123Virendra Singh Sirohi BJP68695Mustafa RLD21147
DebaiShri Bhagwan Sharma SP62749Rajveer Singh JAKP59093Dr.Vinod Upadhyay BSP37999
ShikarpurMukesh Sharma SP64180Anil Kumar BSP55819Kiranpal Singh RLD45139
SyanaDilnawaz Khan INC 53711Devendera Bhardwaj BSP51980Sunder Singh JAKP42329

Bulandshahr SC Parliamentary Constituency (General) Election Results 2009

Ashok Kumar PradhanBJP1701921st Runner Up
Raj Kumar GautamBSP1421862nd Runner Up

Electoral Data for 2009 General Elections in Bulandshahr SC Constituency, Uttar Pradesh

Total no. of VotersVoters PolledPercentage

Last Updated on June 06, 2019