Track your constituency

Live News

Shikarpur (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shikarpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shikarpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201269ShikarpurGENMukesh SharmaMSP64498Anil KumarMBSP56095
2007369Shikarpur(SC)Vasdev SinghMBSP30418Bhola SinghMRLD26144
2002369Shikarpur(SC)Munshi Lal GautamMBJP29175Ganga RamMSP28250
1997385Shikarpur(SC)Mahendra Kumar MBJP45043Surendra Kumar MBSP26418
1993385Shikarpur(SC)Ram PrasadMBJP37252Dharamvir SinghMBSP23030
1991385Shikarpur(SC)Ram PrasadMBJP32517Raj KumarMINC13868
1989385Shikarpur(SC)Ganga RamMJD41938Raj KumarMINC29037
1985385Shikarpur(SC)Trilok ChanderMLKD22575Ramesh Urf Ramesh Chand Ashok RamMINC21230
1980385Shikarpur(SC)Dharam SinghMINC(I)24046Padam SinghMJNP(SC)18037
1977385Shikarpur(SC)Trilok ChadraMJNP33646Dharam SinghMINC16553
1974385Shikarpur(SC)Dharam SinghMINC23547Trilok ChandMBKD22000
1962412ShikarpurGENSugan ChandMINC20350Ram SinghMJS9732
195728Shikarpur(SC)Rajendra DattMINC36516Deen MohammadMIND17386
195728Shikarpur(SC)Badam SinghMINC38771Raghubir SinghMBJS12587

Last Updated on March 11, 2017