Track your constituency

Live News

Siana (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2017

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Click to view : UP Civic Election Results

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Siana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Siana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201266SianaGENDilnawaz KhanMINC53887Devendera BhardwajMBSP52223
2007366SianaGENSunder SinghMBJP33252ImtiyazMINC28995
2002366SianaGENSunder SinghMRTKP31150AnilMBSP28519
1996382SianaGENRakesh TyagiMINC58368Vasudev SinghMBJP51196
1993382SianaGENVasudev SinghMBJP52237ImtyajMINC38409
1991382SianaGENBasudev SinghMBJP42485Rakesh TyagiMINC19141
1989382SianaGENImtiaz Mohammad KhanMINC30207BansikMJD27945
1985382SianaGENImtiaz Mohammad KhanMINC50219Chhattra SinghMLKD31358
1980382SianaGENChhattar SinghMJNP(SC)29595Mumtaz Mohammad KhanMINC(I)26237
1977382SianaGENAreef Mohammad KhanMJNP25661Mumtaz Mohammad KhanMINC20840
1974382SianaGENMamtaz Mohammad KhanMINC28322Kshetra Pal SinghMBKD18619
1969386SianaGENMumtaz Mohammad KhanMINC22909Jwala SinghMBJS15466
1962391SianaGENMumtaz Mhd. KhanMPSP27019Mithan LalMINC23655
195748Siana(SC)Irtaza HusainMINC20046Har PalMPSP17207

Last Updated on March 11, 2017