Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Rajya Sabha Members of Assam

Rajya Sabha Members from Assam

S.NoNamePartyDate of AppointmentDate of Retirement
1Bhubaneswar KalitaBharatiya Janata Party10-Apr-2009-Apr-26
2Kamakhya Prasad TasaBharatiya Janata Party15-Jun-1914-Jun-25
3Ripun BoraIndian National Congress03-Apr-1602-Apr-22
4Ranee NarahIndian National Congress03-Apr-1602-Apr-22
5Biswajit DaimaryBodoland People's Front10-Apr-2009-Apr-26
6Birendra Prasad BaishyaAsom Gana Parishad15-Jun-1914-Jun-25
7Ajit Kumar BhuyanIndependent10-Apr-2009-Apr-26

Last Updated on April 25, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…