Track your constituency

Track your constituency

List of Cabinet Minsiters of assam

List of Cabinet Ministers of assam

1Sri Himanta Biswa SarmaFinance, Transformation & Development, Health & Family Welfare, PWD, Education.
2Sri Atul BoraAgriculture, Horticulture and Food Processing, Animal Husbandry & Veterinary, Town & Country Planning.
3Smt. Pramila Rani BrahmaSocial Welfare, Soil Conservation.
4Sri Keshab MahantaWater Resources, Science & Technology, Information Technology, Cultural Affairs (only Library and Archeology matters).
5Sri Parimal SuklabaidyaFishery, Excise, Environment & Forest.
6Sri Ranjit DuttaHandloom, Textiles & Sericulture (including Khadi and Village Industry), Welfare of Minorities.
7Sri Chandra Mohan PatowaryCommerce and Industry, Transport, Parliamentary Affairs, Act East Policy Affairs, Skill, Employment & Entrepreneurship Development.
8Sri Siddhartha BhattacharyaGuwahati Development, Law & Justice.
9Sri Sum RonghangHill Areas Development, Mines and Minerals.
10Sri Phani Bhusan ChoudhuryFood, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Pension & Public Grievances.
11Sri Chandan BrahmaTourism, Welfare of Plain Tribes and Backward Classes.
12Sri Rihon DaimaryPublic Health Engineering, Co-operation.

Last Updated on May 2, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…