Track your constituency

MP Election Result

Mandsaur General(Lok Sabha) Elections Results 2019

Elections Latest News And Updates


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

WILL BENGAL TURN SAFFRON IN 2019 Will Bengal Turn Saffron in 2019?

The year was 2009. Elections to the 15th Lok Sabhā had taken place. CPM led Left Front had been ruling West Bengal since 1977, and nobody had quite figured out Read More…

The historically relevant Mandsaur district which houses the Mandsaur parliamentary constituency is situated in the Ujjain division of the state of Madhya Pradesh. 1,371,067 is the total electorate count in the Mandsaur Lok Sabha Constituency (constituency number 23). Out of these 712,298 number of electorates are males and the remaining 658,769 are belong to the female category as the Election commission of India 2009 reports suggest. In other words, the Mandsaur Lok Sabha seat covers the whole district of Mandsaur, or Mandsour as it is alternately called. The constituency also covers the entire district of Neemuch, as well as a considerable part of the Ratlam District. While the city of Mandsaur is the administrative headquarters of the Mandsaur district, the town of Neemuch is the administrative headquarters of the Neemuch district.

A total of eight assembly segments make up the parliamentary constituency of Mandsaur, together housing a total of 13,39,832 people as per the figures indicated in the 2011 Census. Besides bearing a rich historical and archaeological tradition going back to the Mahabharata days, the two districts of Mandsaur and Neemuch are renowned for being the largest producers of opium not only in the country, but around the world. The cultivation of opium contributes to the backbone of the economy in this constituency, apart from oilseeds and the slate pencil industries, which are prominent in these districts.

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Mandsaur parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Mandsaur constituency is Sudhir Gupta of BJP.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
201423MandsaurGENSudhir GuptaMBJP698335Meenakshi NatarajanMINC394686
200923MandsaurGENNatrajan,Km. Meenakshi FINC373532Dr. Laxminarayan PandeyMBJP342713
200429MandsaurGENDr Laxminarayan PandeyaMBJP423478Rajendra Singh GautamMINC283845
199940MandsaurGENDr. Lakshaminarayan PandeyMBJP395928Rajendra Singh GautamMINC340443
199840MandsaurGENDr. Laxminarayan PandeyMBJP412849Narendra Bhanwarlal NahataMINC395147
199640MandsaurGENLaxminarian PandeyMBJP345896Ganshyam Patidar NehrulalMINC266048
199140MandsaurGENLaxminarain PandeyMBJP307927Mahendra SinghMINC300944
198940MandsaurGENLaxminarayan PandeyMBJP347504Balkavi Bairagi (Nandramdas)MINC245179
198440MandsaurGENBalkavi BairagiMINC292131Laxmi Narayan PandeyMBJP232368
198040MandsaurGENBhanwarlal Rajmal NahataMINC(I)200193Laxminarayan PandeyMJNP197510
197740MandsaurGENLaxminarayan PandeyMBLD199688Bansilal GandhiMINC148581
197137MandsaurGENLaxminarayan PandeyMBJS149147Balkavi Bairagi (Nandramdas) MINC141544
196737MandsaurGENK.S. SinghMBJS148654ManaklalMINC119863

List of Assembly Constituencies in Mandsaur Parliamentary Constituency

The table below shows the list of all the Assembly Constituencies that fall in Mandsaur parliamentary constituency.

Names of Assembly Constituencies
Jaora Mandsaur Malhargarh (SC)
Suwasra Garoth Manasa
Neemuch Jawad

Last Updated on April 2, 2019