Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Jawad (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jawad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jawad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195744JawadVirendra KumarMBJS
1972296JawadKanhiyalal NagauriMINC
1977320JawadVirendra Kumar Sakhlecha MJNP
1980320JawadVirender Kumar SaklechaMBJP
1985320JawadChunnilal DhakadMINC
1990320JawadDuli Chand MBJP
1993320JawadGhanshiyam Patidar MINC
1998320JawadGhanshyam Patidar MINC
2003230JawadOmprakash Virendra Kumar SaklechaMBJP
2008230JawadOmprakash Virendra Kumar SaklechaMBJP
2013230JawadOmprakash Virendra Kumar SaklechaMBJP

Last Updated on April 16, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023