Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Malhargarh (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Malhargarh (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Malhargarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
2008225Malhargarh (SC)Jagdish DevdaMBJP
2013225Malhargarh (SC)Jagdish DevdaMBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023