Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Mandsour (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mandsour Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mandsour assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195748MandsourShyam SunderMINC
1962282MandsourShyam Sunder PatidarMINC
1967294MandsourT. MohansinghMBJS
1972294MandsourShyam Sunder PatidarMINC
1977318MandsourSunderlal Patwa MJNP
1980318MandsourShyamsunder PatidarMINC(I)
1985318MandsourShyam Sundar PatidarMINC
1990318MandsourKailash Chawla MBJP
1993318MandsourKailash Chawala MBJP
1998318MandsourNavkrishna Patil MINC
2003228MandsourOm Prakash Purohit ( Advocate ) MBJP
2008224MandsourYashpal Singh SisodiyaMBJP
2013224MandsourYashpal Singh SisodiyaMBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023