Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Uttarpara Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Uttarpara Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Uttarpara

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Uttarpara Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Najarul Shatabarshiki Prathamik Vidyalaya778Basai (CT)
3Gasapel Hom Vidyalaya651Basai (CT)
5Bipin Bihari Smriti Prathamik Vidyalaya599Basai (CT)
7Kanaipur High School543Kanaipur (CT)
11Nanilal Primary Vidyalaya737Kanaipur (CT)
12Naoyapada Abaitanik Primary Vidyalaya937Nawapara (CT)
15Shriguru High School1027Nawapara (CT)
18Aadarshanagar Bidyabikash Bidyah1168Konnagar
20Aadarshanagar Rashtriy Hindi Vidyalaya829Khorda Bahera
22Badabaheda Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya466Khorda Bahera
24Shastri Vidyamandir782Bara Bahera
30Uttama Sundari Debi Prathamik Vidyalaya982Bara Bahera
32Ramakrishn Vidyapith636Basai (CT)
35Netaji Prathamik Vidyalaya837Kanaipur (CT)
37Nabagram Hiralalapal Bahumukhi Balika Vidyalaya787Bara Bahera
42Shri Shrisaradamani Primary Vidyalaya Nabagram784Bara Bahera
44Nabagram High School783Bara Bahera
46Nabagram Vidyapith898Bara Bahera
52Nabagram Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya No-3841Konnagar
54Nabagram Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya No-21032Konnagar
58Basipota Prathamik Vidyalaya352Basipota
59Raghunathapur Sahadeb Memoriyal Primary Vidyalaya1000Raghunathpur (PS-Dankuni) (CT)
61Raghunathapur Prathamik Vidyalaya773Raghunathpur (PS-Dankuni) (CT)
65Raghunathapur Balika Vidyalaya722Raghunathpur (PS-Dankuni) (CT)
67Bhubanamayi Prathamik Vidyalaya829Raghunathpur (PS-Dankuni) (CT)
69Hindamotor Vidyalaya595Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
71Makhla High School1006Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
79Debeswari Vidyaneketan840Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
83Manikatala Kaloni Abaih Primary Vidyalaya775Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
86Pankojini Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya976Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
90Makalatala Abaitanik Prathamik Vidyalaya932Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
94Shitalatala Abaih Primary Vidyalaya420Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
98Shrima Balika Vidyalaya863Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
100Dedar Baks Junior Madrasa890Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
101Bulbul Shikhaniketan (Room No-1)797Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
104Si Dies Bilding Uttarapada Kotarang Paurasabha742Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
105Karttik Smriti Ef Pi School1053Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
106Karttik Smriti Ef.Pi.School589Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
107Kotangpur Bapuji Primary Vidyalaya992Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
111Deepchand Junier Basic School ( Room-1)758Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
115Yashai Debi Shishu O Matri Mangal Kendra744Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
117Dipachand Prathamik Vidyalaya647Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
121Bhupendra Smriti Pathomik Vidhyala854Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
123Kotarang Aadarsh Vidyapith923Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
127Rabindr Bidyabithi811Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
129Shri Shri Gauri Mata Primary Vidyalaya805Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
133Bhadrakali Deshapriy Balika Vidyamandir1015Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
137Rajmohan Pal Balika Vidhyala943Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
139Bhupendr Smriti Vidyalaya1051Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
143Yatindr Shishu Primary Vidyalaya486Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
145Bipin Bihari Dey Smriti Library917Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
147Sammilani Klab Bhadrakali1053Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
148Bhadrakali High School655Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
154Shishu Tirth Primary School813Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
156Ramakrishn Brakshnacharyy Garlas Junior High School916Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
159Ramakrishn Primary School381Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
163Paramar Balika Vidyalaya896Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
169Nihsambalanand Girls College782Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
175Amarendr Vidyapith569Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
183Chiladenas Own Home665Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
187Sentar Far Koaparetibh Myanejament Uttarapada889Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
193Jayakrishn Laibreri589Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
199Uttarapada Gabhah High School734Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
205Uttarapada Uchch Balika Vidyalaya500Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
211Amarendra Girls High School615Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
215Uttarapada Iuniyan Garlas High School712Uttarpara Kotrung (M)
219Sandhy Sammelani Klab922Konnagar (M)
220Shibachandr Shiksha Bhaban567Konnagar (M)
222D. Wall. D. Karmachari Vidyapith785Konnagar (M)
223Satakadi Kumudini Prathamik Vidyalaya732Konnagar (M)
225Vivekananda Primary School937Konnagar (M)
227Bishalakshitala Primary Vidyalaya691Konnagar (M)
229Andhr Prathamik Vidyalaya857Konnagar (M)
231Bidisha Community Hall780Konnagar (M)
232C.S.Vidyalaya754Konnagar (M)
233Office Of The Konnagar Abasan Co-Operative Society Ltd.747Konnagar (M)
234Dharmadanga Primary Vidyalaya950Konnagar (M)
236Satubala Prathamik Vidyalaya542Konnagar (M)
239Sarada Primary Vidyalaya873Konnagar (M)
241Aashalata Balika Vidyalaya979Konnagar (M)
242Kishalay Primary School433Konnagar (M)
244Arabind Vidyapith951Konnagar (M)
248Shakuntala Kalimata Primary Vidyalaya911Konnagar (M)
252Konnagar Uchch Vidyalaya1041Konnagar (M)
257Bodhaday Primary School802Konnagar (M)
259Xeviers English School729Konnagar (M)
261Shaktisanggh Laibreri763Konnagar (M)
263Frendas Iuniyan Klab Tent703Konnagar (M)
265Rajendr Smriti Vidyalaya896Konnagar (M)
267Sangskritik Parishad Klab641Konnagar (M)
269Ramendr Path Bhaban665Konnagar (M)
271Nirmala Basu Vidyamandir806Konnagar (M)
273Aanandam Club1085Konnagar (M)
276Milan Sanggh Klab904Konnagar (M)
278Nandanik Primary School548Konnagar (M)
280Arabind Palli Prathamik Vidyalaya1053Konnagar (M)
281Paurasabha Sbasthy Kendra1092Konnagar (M)
282Bidyasagar Prathamik Vidyalaya746Konnagar (M)
286Kotarang Ji.Es.Ef.Pi.School933Konnagar (M)
288Nagendr Nath Kundu Vidyalaya919Konnagar (M)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014