Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Beleghata Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Beleghata Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Beleghata

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Beleghata Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Rishi Jagadish Vidyalaya414Kolkata (M Corp.)
3Jitendra Narayan Infant &Nursery K.G.School903Kolkata (M Corp.)
4Sri Vidyamandir772Kolkata (M Corp.)
8C.N.I. Girls Primary School738Kolkata (M Corp.)
13Bengal Social Service Leaque703Kolkata (M Corp.)
15Atheneum Institution485Kolkata (M Corp.)
20K.M.C.Primary School(Day)811Kolkata (M Corp.)
22Brahma Balika Sikshalaya712Kolkata (M Corp.)
24Calcutta Deaf & Dumb School780Kolkata (M Corp.)
28Nari Siksha Samity801Kolkata (M Corp.)
31K.M.C Ward 28-Depot.Cum Health Centre1013Kolkata (M Corp.)
40Subhas Vidyamandir545Kolkata (M Corp.)
44Y.S.Girls High School996Kolkata (M Corp.)
45Pratap Memorial Homoeopathy C&H830Kolkata (M Corp.)
50K.M.C. Charitable Dispensary & Chest Clinic.930Kolkata (M Corp.)
55Deshbandhu Vidyapith (Primary Sec)839Kolkata (M Corp.)
59K.M.C.P.School1115Kolkata (M Corp.)
62Anjuman Tanzimal Quarish761Kolkata (M Corp.)
67Labbaik Jr.H.School(Madrasah Fida-E-Islam)987Kolkata (M Corp.)
69Momin High School973Kolkata (M Corp.)
71Baitulmal Girls High School(New Building)961Kolkata (M Corp.)
87Deshbandhu Vidyapith592Kolkata (M Corp.)
89Anjalika Vidyalaya724Kolkata (M Corp.)
98Kmccommunity Hall767Kolkata (M Corp.)
100Vivekananda Vidyapith634Kolkata (M Corp.)
103Kmc Helth Unit695Kolkata (M Corp.)
107K.M.C.Office Borough No.Iii.520Kolkata (M Corp.)
109Kolkata Municipal Corporation Health Centre947Kolkata (M Corp.)
117Takihouse Govt.Spon.M.P.Boys School870Kolkata (M Corp.)
121Taki House Govt. Spon.M.P.School For Girls799Kolkata (M Corp.)
125Ramkrishna Vidyalaya (Rly.Pally)731Kolkata (M Corp.)
126Netaji Subhas Institute695Kolkata (M Corp.)
129Merry Child Education Centre(Run By Erwwo/Sealdah)683Kolkata (M Corp.)
132K.M.C.Nafar Koley Road Dispensary537Kolkata (M Corp.)
135Khanna Higher Secondary School417Kolkata (M Corp.)
142Janata Vidyalaya735Kolkata (M Corp.)
146Panchajanya Girls High School1032Kolkata (M Corp.)
149Surah Sanskriti Sansad936Kolkata (M Corp.)
152Surkanya Vidyalaya507Kolkata (M Corp.)
159Kamala Vidyamandir868Kolkata (M Corp.)
165Narkeldanga High School836Kolkata (M Corp.)
172Lee Collins High School945Kolkata (M Corp.)
178K.M.C.Charitable Dispensaryward 35410Kolkata (M Corp.)
182Milan Sangha Govt.Spo.Free Pri.School891Kolkata (M Corp.)
184Purba Kalikata Vidyayatan973Kolkata (M Corp.)
186Kalikamala Vidyapith350Kolkata (M Corp.)
188Beliaghata Deshbandhu Girls High School1034Kolkata (M Corp.)
197Beliaghata Deshbandhu High School For Boys933Kolkata (M Corp.)
199College Of Ceramic Technology720Kolkata (M Corp.)
203Rashmani Bazar Vidyayatan1000Kolkata (M Corp.)
205Beliaghata Santi Sangha Vidya.For Boys811Kolkata (M Corp.)
209Jayasri Vidyaniketan728Kolkata (M Corp.)
213Kishore Vidyapith For Boys749Kolkata (M Corp.)
215Beliaghata Santi Sangha Vidy. For Girls899Kolkata (M Corp.)
219Shyamaprasad Mukherjee Institution.873Kolkata (M Corp.)
222Gurudas College(Old Building)664Kolkata (M Corp.)
224Gurudas College (New Building)738Kolkata (M Corp.)
234Kmc Ward Office956Kolkata (M Corp.)
236Modern School1050Kolkata (M Corp.)
237Beliaghata Subhas Sarabar.K.I.T.Office699Kolkata (M Corp.)
239Rammohan Vidyamandir838Kolkata (M Corp.)
242K.M.C.P. School762Kolkata (M Corp.)
246Mitra Sangha Vidyayatan(High School)1076Kolkata (M Corp.)
247Subhas Sarobar Swimming Pool Complex796Kolkata (M Corp.)
249A.I.W.C.Beliaghata Industrial Traning Centre988Kolkata (M Corp.)
251Dhirencharu G S Free Primary School404Kolkata (M Corp.)
253All India Women Conference Buniadi Vidyapith752Kolkata (M Corp.)
266Commercial Tax Commisioners Office877Kolkata (M Corp.)
276Tangra Muslim Boys School697Kolkata (M Corp.)
284Bastuhara Vidyapith642Kolkata (M Corp.)
291Swastha-O-Samasti-Unnayan Kendra622Kolkata (M Corp.)
298Samaj Kalyan Samity Primary School947Kolkata (M Corp.)
300Indra Narayan Kiranbala Vidyalaya925Kolkata (M Corp.)
302Milanbithi School859Kolkata (M Corp.)
304Chingrighata Mohini Vidyalaya604Kolkata (M Corp.)
306Dhapa Lock Pumping Station521Kolkata (M Corp.)
310Metropolitan Housing Society776Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014