Track your constituency

Live News

Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha (General) Election Exit Poll 2019

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Click Here to See Phase 7 Lok Sabha Election 2019 Updates

Click Here to See Latest Opinion Poll for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Exit Poll 2019

Tamil NaduTIMES NOW - VMR03900
Tamil NaduABP-Cvoter023123
Tamil NaduIndia TV-CNX0(31 +/- 4) (6 +/- 4) (1 +/- 1)
Tamil NaduToday's Chanakya011270
Tamil NaduRepublicTV - C Voter09-1315-290
Tamil NaduRepublic Bharat - Jan Ki Baat0-227-2908-10-
Tamil NaduNews Nation034-380-40
Tamil NaduIndia Today-Axis02990
Tamil NaduChintamani - 5 Dots023151

Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Exit Poll 2019 - Constituency Wise

StateLS ConstituencyParty
Tamil NaduArakkonamPMK
Tamil NaduAraniINC
Tamil NaduChennai CentralDMK
Tamil NaduChennai NorthDMK
Tamil NaduChennai SouthDMK
Tamil NaduChidambaram (SC)AIADMK
Tamil NaduCoimbatoreBJP Toss-up
Tamil NaduCuddaloreDMK
Tamil NaduDharmapuriPMK Toss-up
Tamil NaduDindigulDMK
Tamil NaduErodeDMK
Tamil NaduKallakurichiDMK
Tamil NaduKancheepuram (SC)DMK
Tamil NaduKanniyakumariINC Toss-up
Tamil NaduKarurINC
Tamil NaduKrishnagiriAIADMK
Tamil NaduMaduraiAIADMK Toss-up
Tamil NaduMayiladuthuraiDMK
Tamil NaduNagapattinam (SC)DMK
Tamil NaduNamakkalDMK
Tamil NaduNilgiris (SC)DMK
Tamil NaduPerambalurDMK
Tamil NaduPollachiAIADMK
Tamil NaduRamanathapuramBJP
Tamil NaduSalemAIADMK
Tamil NaduSivagangaINC Toss-up
Tamil NaduSriperumbudurDMK
Tamil NaduTenkasi (SC)DMK
Tamil NaduThanjavurDMK
Tamil NaduTheniAMMK
Tamil NaduThoothukkudiDMK
Tamil NaduTiruchirappalliINC
Tamil NaduTirunelveliDMK
Tamil NaduTiruppurAIADMK
Tamil NaduTiruvallur-SCAIADMK
Tamil NaduTiruvannamalaiAIADMK
Tamil NaduVelloreCountermanded (AIADMK)
Tamil NaduViluppuram (SC)PMK
Tamil NaduVirudhunagarAIADMK Toss-up

Last Updated on May 21, 2019