Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Wardha Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Wardha Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Wardha

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Wardha Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Wardha Assembly Constituency falls under the Wardha Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
Mhasala Majidun High School
Vardha Navi Mumbai Mahanagarapalika Shala
Vardha Navi Mumbai Manapa Shala
VardhaAnnasaheb Chudaman Patil College
Sindi (meghe )D A V Inglish School
VarudEkta Vidayalay
TamasavadaGanesh Mitr Mandal Karyalay
AkoliGaneshanagar SamajaMandir
Sukali (bai )Gyandip Vidayalay
Salod (hirapur )Indira Gandhi Maha Vidyalay
NalavadiIndira Gandhi MahaVidyalay
VardhaJnan Vikas Sanstha MahaVidyalay
VardhaJnan Vikas Vidyalay
BelaganvLal Bahaddur Shastri Vidayalay
GhoradMahatma Gandhi Vidayalay
AlodiMajidun High School
Amagannv (jangalru )Mumbra Urdu High School
PavanarNagar Yuvak Shikshan Sanstha Tantrik Vidayalay
GaramasurNational High School
GaedapurNavi Mumbai Mahanagarapalika Shala
Savangi (meghe )Navi Mumbai Mahanagarapalika Urdu Shala
VardhaNavi Mumbai Manapa Sector 6 E Pahila Mala Ward Ofis
VardhaNavi Mumbai Manapa Shala
Sindi (meghe )Navi Mumbai Myunsipal Anganavadi Hall Partishan 1 Diva Naka Ghanasoli
VardhaNavi Mumbai Myunsipal Hindi Shala
VardhaNavi Mumbai Myunsipal Marathi Shala
Hivara (zadashi )Navi Mumbai Myunsipal Shala
VardhaNavi Mumbai Yunsipal Shala
Dhanoli (meghe )Navi Umumbai Mahanagarapalika Shala
Savangi (meghe )New Iglish School
SeluNew Inglish Shala
VardhaNew Mumbai City Jr. College
VardhaNew Mumbai Jr. College
MhasalaNmmc Chatrapati Shahu Ambedkar Nagar School
Pipari (meghe )Nmmc Chatrapati Shahu Maharaj Vidyalay
Rehaki (kala )Nmmc School
VardhaNorth Point Koparakhairane
VardhaNorth Point Koparkhairane
VardhaNorth Point Koperkhairane
Khadaki (amaganv )Prabodhanakar Vidayalay
VardhaR. F. Naik Vidyalay
AkoliRam Nagar SamajaMandir
MahabalaSamaj Mandeer
BelaganvSamaj Mandeer Hall Ilathan Ru Naru 2 Digha
Khapari (shi. )Sanjeevani Vidayalay
Vadaganv (jangali )Sanjivani Vidyalay
Sindi (meghe )Saraswati Vidayalay
ZadashiSathenagar SamajaMandir
Pimpari (meghe )Savitamai Ambedkar Sekandari Vidayalay
VardhaShetakari Shikshan Prasarak Mandal High School
GaneshapurShrimati Radhikabai Meghe Vidayalay
MahakalShriram Vidayalay
VardhaSidako Karyalay
Pimpari (meghe )Sushiladevi Deshmukh Vidayalay
GhoradSwami Vivekanand High School
Savangi (meghe )Swami Vivekanand Shala
DhamanaganvSymboisys High School
VardhaTerana Injiniyaring College
Rayapur (jangali )Thane Muncipal School
Boraganv (meghe )Tilak Ajyukeshan New Inglish Shala
Navaraganv (jangali )Tmc School
Amaganv (madani )Yashwant Vidayalay

Last Updated on October 19, 2014