Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Solapur City Central Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Solapur City Central Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Solapur City Central

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Solapur City Central Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Solapur City Central Assembly Constituency falls under the Solapur City Central Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
Murarji Peth Faujdar ChavadiAronda High School
Tukaram Chowk Gengatyal Takij JavalBapusaheb Desai Vidyalay
Shastri NagarBhikshekari Purush Yachak Grih Karyalay
Kidvai ChowkDevi Mauli VidyaMandir
Ashok Chowk New Pachchha PethG. P. C. Pu. Pra. Shala
New Pachchha Peth Dat Nagar Karnik NagarG. P. C. V. Pu. Pra. Shala
Kasabe Solapur Akalakot Road M. I D. CG. P. Marathi Shala
Kidvai ChowkG. P. Pra. Shala
Prabhat Takij Saraswati ChowkG. P. Pu. Pra. Shala
Prabhat Takij Saraswati ChowkG. P. Shala
Kidvai ChowkG. Pu. Pra. Shala
Ramlal ChowkJivan Shikshan Shala
RimandahomKamaladevi Kanya Vidyalay
Reba NagarKaramanuk Kendra Konalakatta
Asvini Rugnalay JavalMahatma Gandhi Vidyalay
Siddheshwar PethMahatma Gandhi VidyaMandir
Juna Amplayament ChowkNagarapalika Davakhanya Javalil Prathamik Shala
RimandahomNagarapalika Prathamik Mulanchi Shala
Juna Amplayament Chowk Wadiya Haspital JavalNagarapalika Prathamik Mulinchi Shala
Abdulpur Kar Mangal KaryalayNagarapalika Prathamik Shala
Asvini Rugnalay JavalNagarapalika Urdu Mulanchi Shala
Juna Amplayament ChowkNagarpalika Central School
Kasabe Solapur Akalakot Road M. I D. CNew Inglish School
Begum Peth Police ChowkiPandit Jawahar Lal Nehru VidayaMandir
Ramlal ChowkPu. Pra. Shala
Sunil NagarSaraswati VidyaMandir
Siddheshwar PethShri. Devi Mauli VidyaMandir
Begum Peth Police ChowkiShri. Giroba Vidayalay
Murarji Peth Faujdar ChavadiShri. Vetoba VidayaMandir
Juna Amplayament ChowkSitamai Kanya PraShala
Prabhat Takij Saraswati ChowkVidayavikas Mandeer Bhomavadi Ajagav West Bhag
Asvini Rugnalay JavalYashvantrao Chauhan MahaVidyalay
Bapuji ChaikZ.P. Prathamik Shala
MajarevadiZ.P. Purna Pratha. Shala
Ramavadi LimayevadiZ.P.Pry. Shal West Wing South Side
Police MukhyalayZ.P.Pry. Shala

Last Updated on October 19, 2014