Track your constituency

Solapur City Central (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Solapur City Central Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Solapur City Central assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014249Solapur City CentralGENShinde Praniti SushilkumarMINC46907Shekh Taufik Is MailMAIMIM37138
2009249Solapur City CentralGENShinde Praniti SushilkumarFINC68028Adam Narasayya NarayanMCPM34664

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit