Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Sindkheda Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sindkheda Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Sindkheda

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Sindkheda Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Sindkheda Assembly Constituency falls under the Sindkheda Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
RevadiChavara Eingsh Midiun School
RudaneChavara English Medium School
BabhuladeD. K. Mali Vidyalay
MalapurGram Panchayat Karyalay
DondaichaH. S. Borase High School
DondaichaJilha Parishad Ashram Shala
Kharde Bu.Jilha Parishad Kendra Shala
ChilaneJilha Parishad Khedra Shala
KamapurJilha Parishad Marathi Mula Mulinchi Shala
Suray KalavadeJilha Parishad Mulanchi Shala
DondaichaJilha Parishad Mulanchi Shanla Pashchimekadil Kholi
DondaichaJilha Parishad Mulanchi Shanla Purvekadil Shala
RamiJilha Parishad Mulinchi Shala
BalsaneJilha Parishad Prathamik Kanya Shala
IndveJilha Parishad Prathamik Kanya Shala
DondaichaJilha Parishad Prathamik Mulanchi Shala
ShidakhedaJilha Parishad Prathamik navin imarat Dakshinekadun
TakarakhedaJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
AmraleJilha Parishad Prathamilk Shala
ShidakhedaJilha Parishad prathmik Shala
AraveJilha Parishad Rrathamik Shala
ShidakhedaJilha Parishad Shala
ShidakhedaJilha Prishad Shala
MudavadJilla Parishad Pra Shala
VarudJivan Shikshan Madir Utttarekadil Imarat Kholi
MalichJivan Shikshan Mandar Pashchimekadil Imarat Kholi
PashteJivan Shikshan Mandeer Pashchimekadil Imarat Kholi
PashteJivan Shikshan Mandeer Utttarekadil Imarat Kholi
VarudJivan Shikshan Mandir
Tavakheda PranJivan Shinkshan Mandeer Kavali Kholi
NimagulJivan Shinkshan Mandeer Kavathi Kholi
Hatti Khu.M. K. Shinde Vidyalay
KarleN. G. Bagul High School
DondaichaNutan Vidyalay
DaraneS. R. Patil Vidyalay
DaraneS.R.Patil Vidyalay
IndveSamta Vidyalay
SatareSitamai Pratamik VidhyMandir
DegavSitamai Prathamik Vidhyanmindir Valvadi
TamathareZilla Parishad Prathamik School
MalapurZilla Parishad Prathamik Shala
DusaneZilla Parishad Shala

Last Updated on October 19, 2014