Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Sillod Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Sillod Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Sillod

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Sillod Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Sillod Assembly Constituency falls under the Sillod Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
SillodAudyogik Prashikshan Sanstha
FardapurBachat Bhawan Soyaganv
NibanyatiG. P. East Madhyamik Marathi Shala
TikhiG. P. East Madhyamik Shala
DhanvatG. P. High School
SoyaganvG. P. K. Pra. Shala
Vangi Bu.G. P. Ken. Pra. Shala
KavaliG. P. Marathi Prayamari Shala
RelagavG. P. Pa. Shala
Panavadod Khu.G. P. Pr. Shala
PanasG. P. Pra. . Shala
AjinthaG. P. Pra. Kanya Shala
UpaliG. P. Pra. Sha Andhari East Baju
JarandiG. P. Pra. Shala
Varakhedi Bu.G. P. PraShala
JarandiG. V. Pra. Shala
SillodJohar Urdu School
SillodKharedi Vikri Sangh Karyalay
SillodKrushi Utpann Bazaar
SillodNational Marathi Shala
SillodNational Urdu Juni Imarat
SillodNational Urdu Pra. Shala
SillodNational Urdu School
HaladaNehru Memoriyal Urdu Ha. Ajintha Juni Imarat
HaladaNehru Memoriyal Urdu Ha. Ajintha Juni Imarat West Baju
SillodPragati P.School
SillodPragati Shikshan Sanstha
SillodRam Krishna Vidyalay
DhotraSaleem Urdu High School
Babhulagav BuTantraniketan Bhawan Kho. Kr. 01
KayaganvTantraniketan Bhawan Kho. Kr. 02
Gevarai SemiUpaabhiyanta G. P. (sinchan ) Karyalay
Pimpalaganv PethUpaabhiyanta L. Pa. Sthanik Star.
KerhalaUpaabhiyanta L. Pa. Upavibhag Sillod
Boraganv Sar.V.K.S.S.Society Dongargaon East Side
GhatanandraVasant Rao Naik Ashram Shala
Boraganv Sar.Vividh Seva Sahkari Society Karyalay
PimpaladariZ.P.High School
DogaraganvZ.P.P.S. Anvi West Side
Mhasala Bu.Z.P.P.S. Borgaon Sarvani North Side
DidaganvZ.P.P.S. Dongargaon East Side Bldg.
PalodavadiZ.P.P.S. Golegaon Bhu, South Side
Pimpalagav GhatZ.P.P.School

Last Updated on October 19, 2014