Track your constituency

Live News

Sillod (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sillod Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sillod assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014104SillodGENAbdul Sattar Abdul NabiMINC96038Bankar Suresh PandurangMBJP82117
2009104SillodGENAbdul SattarAbdul NabiMINC98131Bankar Suresh PandurangMBJP71378
2004189SillodGENLokhande Sandu Ananada MBJP54290Abdul Sattar Abdul NabiMINC53989
1999189SillodGENKale Kisanrao Laxmanrao MBJP43079A. Sattar A. NabiMIND27760
1995189SillodGENKale Kisan Rao MBJP53005Manikrao PalodkarMINC39414
1990189SillodGENManikrao Palodkar MINC40021Kale Gulabrao LaxmanraoMBJP32098
1985189SillodGENPalodkar Manikrao Sandu MINC34377Pathrikar Dwarkadas YeshwantraoMICS24501
1980189SillodGENManikrao Paodkar MINC(U)33293Kale Baburao JanglooMINC(I)24145
1978189SillodGENGadekar Namdeo Balwantrao MJNP21436Palodkar Manikrao SanduMINC19327
1972176SillodGENShivram GangaramMINC25868Manohar HariMSOP4824
1967176SillodGENG. S. MankarMINC21101S. R. PatilMSWA11818
1962264SillodGENBaburao JangluMINC26171Karuna ChandraguptaFCPI9191

Last Updated on February 17, 2015