Track your constituency

Wai (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Wai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014256WaiGENJadhav (Patil) Makrand LaxmanraoMNCP101218Bhosale Madan PratapraoMINC62516
2009256WaiGENMakarand Laxmanrao Jadhav PatilMIND80887Bhosale Madan PratapraoMINC59062
2004262WaiGENMadan Prataprao Bhosale MIND68660Jadhav (Patil) Makrand LaxmanraoMNCP50395
1999262WaiGENPisal Madanrao Ganpatrao MNCP43181Madan Prataprao BhosaleMINC41326
1995262WaiGENPisal Madanrao Ganpatrao MIND51761Bhosale Madanrao PratapraoMINC41103
1990262WaiGENPisal Madanrao Ganpatrao MINC36680Jadhav Laxmanrao PandurangMIND21713
1985262WaiGENMadanrao Ganpatrao Pisal MINC38074Arvind Baburao ChavanMICS37231
1980262WaiGENBhosale Pratap Baburao MINC(U)42438Madanrao Ganapatrao PisalMINC(I)18914
1978262WaiGENBhosale Prataprao Baburao MINC37899Jagtap Buvasaheb AbajiraoMJNP15990
1972247WaiGENBhosale Prataprao BaburaoMINC42125Pore Arvind BalkrishnaMBJS2840
1967247WaiGENP. B. BhosaleMINC33106D. K. JagatapMPWP7918
196297WaiGENDadasaheb Khasherao JagtapMINC27456Balasaheb Bapusaheb DeshmukhMPWP10684

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit