Track your constituency

Umarga (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Umarga Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Umarga assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014240Umarga(SC)Chougule Dnyanraj DhondiramMSHS65178Kisan Nagnath KambleMINC44736
2009240Umarga(SC)Dnyanraj Dhondiram Chougule MSHS70806Dr. Gaikwad Baburao PandurangMINC60474

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit