Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Shrigonda (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shrigonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shrigonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014226ShrigondaGENJagtap Rahul KundlikraoMNCP99281Pachpute Babanrao BhikajiMBJP85644
2009226ShrigondaGENPachpute Babanrao BhikajiMNCP80418Nagawade Rajendra ShivajiraoMBJP52973
2004228ShrigondaGENPachapute Babanrao Bhikaji MIND61573Nagwade Shivajirao NarayanMINC42288
1999228ShrigondaGENNagawade Shivaji Narayan MINC64738Pachpute Babanrao BhikajiMNCP56663
1995228ShrigondaGENPachapute Babanrao Bhikaji MINC64957Bhos Babasaheb SahaduMIND46433
1990228ShrigondaGENPachpute Babanrao Bhikaji MJD52738Nagvade Shivajirao NarayanraoMINC51920
1985228ShrigondaGENBabanrao Bhikaji Pachpute MJNP57258Shivajirao Narayanrao NagwadeMINC38244
1980228ShrigondaGENPachapute Babanrao Bhikaji MJNP(JP)27992Nagavade Shivajirao NarayanraoMINC(I)26473
1978228ShrigondaGENNagwade Shivajirao Narayanrao MINC40102Gade Mohanrao AbajiMJNP27054
1972214Shrigonda(SC)Bharaskar Baburao MahadeoMIND19853Shinde Prabhakar BhauraoMINC15192
1967214Shrigonda(SC)B. M. BharaskarMINC14263A. G. Shinde MRPI7139
1962116Shrigonda(SC)Baburao Mahadeo BharaskarMINC12961Prabhakar Janardhan RohanMREP6429

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…