Track your constituency

Live News

Shirala (Maharashtra) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shirala Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shirala assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2014284ShiralaGENNaik Shivajirao YashwantraoMBJP85363Mansingh Fattesingh NaikMNCP81695
2009284ShiralaGENMansing Fattesingrao NaikMIND104303Naik Shivajirao YashavantraoMINC78385
2004268ShiralaGENShivajirao Yashwantrao Naik MIND65717Naik Mansingh FattesinghraoMNCP56256
1999268ShiralaGENNaik Shivajirao Yashwantrao MNCP66365Deshmukh Satyajit ShivajiraoMINC60619
1995268ShiralaGENNaik Shivajirao Yeshwantrao MIND72856Charapale Shankarrao NanaMINC55099
1990268ShiralaGENDeshmukh Shivjirao Bapusaheb MINC56404Naik Fattesing AnandraoMIND32938
1985268ShiralaGENDeshmukh Shivajirao Bapusaheb MINC59271Chavan Narayan PandurangMICS34114
1980268ShiralaGENDeshmukh Shivajirao Bapusahab MINC(I)54379Naik Fattesing AnandraoMINC(U)28032
1978268ShiralaGENDeshmukh Shivajirao Bapusaheb MIND42871Patil Rajaram YashwantMINC28076
1972252ShiralaGENBhagawanrao PatilMINC44567Patil Yeshwant ChandrojiMPWP17228
1967252ShiralaGENV. A. NaikMINC37304Y. C. PatilMPWP10164
196292ShiralaGENVasantrao Anandrao NaikMINC35864Tashwant Chandru PatilMPWP11919

Last Updated on February 17, 2015